Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees supports the mission of Cesar Chavez PCS by providing strategic leadership in the areas of development, governance, and academic excellence. The Board Chairs can be reached at [email protected]
Lonell Johnson

Founder/ Director of Technology Playground
Andre Bhatia
Board Co-Chair
Managing Partner at Acon Investments
Bethany Little
Board Co-Chair
Principal at Education Counsel, LLC

Antonio Ellis
Academic Committee Member
Professor of Special Education at Radford University

Amber Jackson
Parent Member
Volunteer Mentor/Tutor
Jonathan Nobil
Principal and Founder of Ensurise
Rebeca Shackleford
Federal Policy and Advocacy Analyst for KIPP Foundation
Debra Drumheller
Finance Chair
Retired from Exxon Mobil
Frances Whalen
Parent Member
Emergency Operations and Information Specialist for DC Homeland Security and Emergency Management
TiffanyAnn Goodson
Future Employment Initiatives Manager, Office of Human Resources & Development at Montgomery County Public Schools
Natalie Gordon
Academic Committee Member
Chief of Schools at Attuned Education Partners
Mason Darryl Gunter
Governance Chair
Consultant, Deloitte