Capitol Hill High School

Capitol Hill High School

 

Opened in 2005, Capitol Hill High is Chavez Schools’ flagship campus. With an unparalleled location in the heart of the nation’s capital, students have unique access to the public policy work that takes place here every day. Serving grades 9-12, our Capitol Hill campus was recognized as an AWARD school for outstanding student achievement and growth.

Contact:

709 12th Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003

METRO: Eastern Market

Silver Metro Line Icon Blue Metro Line Icon Orange Metro Line Icon

P: (202) 547-3424
F: (202) 547-2507

Students: 337
Grades Served: 9-12

 

 


 

 

Capitol Hill High School Staff Directory

 

Last Name First Name Campus Job Title Email
Baum Nicole CH English Teacher nicole.baum@chavezschools.org
Bush-Joseph Samuel CH Thesis Teacher sam.bushjoseph@chavezschools.org
Butler Xavier CH Special Education Teacher xavier.butler@chavezschools.org
Carlo Iris CH Office Coordinator iris.carlo@chavezschools.org
Coleman Michael CH Art Teacher michael.coleman@chavezschools.org
Cornelius Charles CH History Teacher charles.cornelius@chavezschools.org
Coster Dylan CH Math Teacher dylan.coster@chavezschools.org
Diggs Charles CH Music Teacher charles.diggs@chavezschools.org
Douglas-McLean Rose CH Math Teacher rose.douglas-mclean@chavezschools.org
Finger Aja CH Foreign Language Teacher aja.finger@chavezschools.org
Grube Katherine CH Foreign Language Teacher katherine.grube@chavezschools.org
Hartzell Sarah CH Special Education Teacher sarah.hartzell@chavezschools.org
Hoestermann Carrie CH Social Worker carrie.hoestermann@chavezschools.org
Huey Stephannie CH Math Teacher stephannie.huey@chavezschools.org
Jackson Tuwanda CH College Counselor tuwanda.jackson@chavezschools.org
Janeczko Elizabeth CH History Teacher elizabeth.janeczko@chavezschools.org
Johnson Jonathan CH Thesis Teacher jonathan.johnson@chavezschools.org
Jones Christopher CH Coordinator, Alternative Learning christopher.jones@chavezschools.org
Knight II Cedric CH Health Teacher cedric.knight@chavezschools.org
Lee Shelton CH English Teacher shelton.lee@chavezschools.org
Leonard Katherine CH Special Education Teacher katie.leonard@chavezschools.org
Liang Terri CH Special Education Teacher terri.liang@chavezschools.org
Lucas Guy CH Math Intervention Teacher guy.lucas@chavezschools.org
Lyles Lakisha CH Coordinator, Admissions lakisha.lyles@chavezschools.org
Masimini Mpumelelo CH Coordinator, Student Support mpumelelo.masimini@chavezschools.org
McClain Justin CH Special Education Teacher justin.mcclain@chavezschools.org
McCormick Katherine CH Science Teacher katherine.mccormick@chavezschools.org
McDonald Allen CH Special Education Teacher allen.mcdonald@chavezschools.org
McNeill Daviryne CH Social Worker daviryne.mcneill@chavezschools.org
Montague Brandon CH History Teacher brandon.montague@chavezschools.org
Payne Syndia CH English Teacher Syndia.Payne@chavezschools.org
Penn Belinda CH College Counselor belinda.penn@chavezschools.org
Phillips Timothy CH Behavior Intervention Specialist timothy.phillps@chavezschools.org
Pimentel Mireille CH Math Teacher Mireille.Pimentel@chavezschools.org
Robertson Marcia CH Special Education Teacher marcia.robertson@chavezschools.org
Robinson Anecca CH Assistant Principal anecca.robinson@chavezschools.org
Robinson-Taylor Oriel CH Principal oriel.robinson-taylor@chavezschools.org
Rochester Enoch CH Science Teacher ben.rochester@chavezschools.org
Scott Tiffany CH Program Manager, Special Education tiffany.scott@chavezschools.org
Steele Donna CH Reading Intervention Teacher donna.steele@chavezschools.org
Stevenson Doniquca CH Operations Assistant doniquca.stevenson@chavezschools.org
Vick Christopher CH Program Manager, Student Support Services christopher.vick@chavezschools.org
Williams Starre CH Science Teacher starre.williams@chavezschools.org
Williams Wayne CH History Teacher wayne.williams@chavezschools.org
Wilson Mark CH Science Teacher mark.wilson@chavezschools.org

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save